01 44 13 61 30
Menu Close Menu Cellphone
Cosmetic Medicine Center in Paris
Clinical Face Care:

Ring filling: Hyaluronic Acid injection

Ring treatment

Hyaluronic acid injection for dark circles

Concealers can be a solution to camouflage the hollow ring but the technique is not durable. Removing dark circles via hyaluronic acid treatment has very convincing results and is as good as those obtained with cosmetic surgery of dark circles, an intervention that requires anesthesia.

In addition to having your dark circles treated by an expert physician, it can also rejuvenate the peri-orbital area that will correct this "tired look" or "sad look" your face is giving out. The shadow areas will be removed and your face will be able to capture the light again.

Filling Dark Circles: Treated areas

The treated area is mainly the contour of the eye, but the doctor will not just stop at treating the dark circles. He will also suggest a rejuvenation treatment for all anatomical structures affected with aging, should you have any.

The doctor will first restore the lost volumes of deep fat by injecting a volumising hyaluronic acid to remove the concavity of the middle of the cheek, then redraw the cheekbones.

This technique allows to remove the ptosis of the cheek, to lift the middle third of the face, and above all to relieve and reduce the nasolabial furrow, without weighing the face.

Description of a Dark Circle Filling Session

  • Step 1:

After a first consultation, the expert will take into consideration your medical history to detect possible contraindications to hyaluronic acid injections.

Aspirin-based medications or anti-inflammatory drugs should be avoided during the 3 days prior to injection. It is best not to drink alcohol or to expose yourself to sun before and the day after the injection.

Read all
Once the treatment areas and amount of product to use are defined with the patient, eye makeup (if any) is removed, and the eyelids disinfected. Our expert can apply an anesthetic cream for more comfort.

  • Step 2:

Hyaluronic Acid brings volume and will thus fill the hollow line formed under the eyes which reinforces the tired appearance. These hyaluronic Acid treatments will therefore act in the same way as when filling the cavities due to aging on other parts of the face. The injections are there to fill the hollow and erase the furrows that have formed.

Our doctor uses a fluid, weakly reticulate hyaluronic acid (which does not absorb too much water), in order to obtain a natural and imperceptible result. He then performs a deep injection. The product is placed under the skin very progressively along the lower eyelid, reducing the pain and the risk of hematomas.

Our specialist will work on filling the creases without over-correcting in order to avoid creating a pocket under the eye secondary to excessive filling. As such, he will inject the product sparingly, even if it is completed during the inspection visit, 15 days later.

The hyaluronic acid injection in dark circles lasts less than an hour.

  • Step 3:

After injection of hyaluronic acid into the dark circles, there may be small bruises and slight edema for 48 hours. We recommend avoiding sun exposure within a few days of treatment. Also avoid massaging and manipulating the injected area. However, you can resume your activities immediately.

The results before/after

Say goodbye to your tired look and welcome the "healthy, happy look" that is immediate and lasts up to 18 months.

In addition to filling the hollow dark circles, the hyaluronic acid hydrates the dermis in depth, smoothes the wrinkles under the eyes, decreases the transparency of the skin and the colored rings.

Finally, the shadow that formed a small pocket under the eye fades.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are contraindications to this treatment?

There are very few contraindications to the treatment of the ring, except for allergies to hyaluronic acid.

are concerned, persons with significant allergic terrain or acute inflammatory or autoimmune diseases, hepatitis C or persons who have previously resorted to injections of non-degradable filling products.

What are the precautions after injection of hyaluronic acid into dark circles?

During the 24h, we recommend to avoid contact sports, the sauna and the hammam.

Rates

  • Filling of dark circles €300*
  • Treatment of dark circles and the peri-orbital region €720*

* Indicative price (incl. VAT)

Facial Treatment in the clinic

Filling of dark circles

Ring treatment

Hyaluronic acid injection for dark circles

Concealers can be a solution to camouflage dark circles, but they are not very durable. Remove Dark Circles Via Hyaluronic acid treatment has very convincing results and is a technique as effective as good as doing cosmetic surgery for dark circles, an intervention that requires anesthesia.

In addition to having your dark circles treated by an expert physician, it can also rejuvenate the peri-orbital area that will correct this "tired look" or "sad look" your face is giving out. The shadow areas will be removed and your face will be able to capture the light again.

Filling Dark Circles: Treated areas

The treated area is mainly the contour of the eye, but the doctor will not just stop at treating the dark circles. He will also suggest a rejuvenation treatment for all anatomical structures affected with aging, should you have any.

First of all, the physician will first restore the lost volumes of the deep fat by injecting volumizing Hyaluronic acid to remove the concavity of the middle of the cheek, then redraw the cheekbones.

This technique allows to remove the ptosis of the cheek, to lift the middle third of the face, and above all to relieve and reduce the nasolabial furrow, without weighing the face.

Description of a Dark Circle Filling Session

Step 1:

After a first consultation, the expert will take into consideration your medical history to detect possible contraindications to hyaluronic acid injections.

Aspirin-based medications or anti-inflammatory drugs should be avoided during the 3 days prior to injection. It is best not to drink alcohol or to expose yourself to sun before and the day after the injection.

Once the treatment areas and amount of product to use are defined with the patient, eye makeup (if any) is removed, and the eyelids disinfected. Our expert can apply an anesthetic cream for more comfort.

Step 2:

Hyaluronic Acid brings volume and will thus fill the crease line formed under the eyes, responsible for giving you a tired look.

These treatments will therefore act in the same way as when filling cavities due to aging on other areas of the face. Injections are used to fill the creases and erase the furrows that have formed.

Our doctor uses a fluid, weakly reticulate hyaluronic acid (which does not absorb too much water), in order to obtain a natural and imperceptible result. He then performs a deep injection. The product is placed under the skin very progressively along the lower eyelid, reducing the pain and the risk of hematomas.

Step 3:

Our specialist will work on filling the creases without over-correcting in order to avoid creating a pocket under the eye secondary to excessive filling. As such, he will inject the product sparingly, even if it is completed during the inspection visit, 15 days later.

The hyaluronic acid injection in dark circles lasts less than an hour.

After injection of hyaluronic acid into the dark circles, there may be small bruises and slight edema for 48 hours. We recommend avoiding sun exposure within a few days of treatment. Also avoid massaging and manipulating the injected area. However, you can resume your activities immediately.

Dark circles filling before/after: What are the results?

Say goodbye to your tired look and welcome the "healthy, happy look" that is immediate and lasts up to 18 months.

In addition to filling the hollow dark circles, the hyaluronic acid hydrates the dermis in depth, smoothes the wrinkles under the eyes, decreases the transparency of the skin and the colored rings. Finally, the shadow that formed a small pocket under the eye fades.

Ring treatment
Ring treatment
Ring treatment
Hyaluronic Acid Wrinkles
Ring Injection

Your Testimonials

To accompany our patients and take care of them through a unique and innovative approach is a priority at Cible Clinic. That's why we offer personalized service and tailored care, to meet the specific needs of everyone.
"Graeco idem perurgebant perurgebant quam indicabant tortis and Litterae autem sermone manicis speciema regale nominee Pectoralem tortis sine haec celerari non perurgebant. "

Anne P.

"Graeco idem perurgebant perurgebant quam indicabant tortis and Litterae autem sermone manicis speciema regale nominee Pectoralem tortis sine haec celerari non perurgebant. "

Anne P.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are contraindications to this treatment?
There are very few contraindications to the treatment of the ring, except for allergies to hyaluronic acid.

are concerned, persons with significant allergic terrain or acute inflammatory or autoimmune diseases, hepatitis C or persons who have previously resorted to injections of non-degradable filling products.

What are the precautions after injection of hyaluronic acid into dark circles?
During the 24h, we recommend to avoid contact sports, the sauna and the hammam.

Rates

    • Filling of dark circles: €300*
    • Treatment of dark circles and the peri-orbital region: €750*

 

* Indicative price (incl. VAT), from

0144136130
menu menu close cellphone
Centre de medecine esthétique à Paris
Soin du visage en clinique:

Comblement des cernes: l’injection d’acide hyaluronique

L’injection d’acide hyaluronique pour les cernes

Les anti-cernes peuvent être une solution pour camoufler le cerne creux mais la technique n’est pas durable. Enlever les cernes via un traitement à l’acide hyaluronique a des résultats très probants et aussi bons que ceux obtenus avec une chirurgie esthétique des cernes, une intervention qui nécessite une anesthésie.

En plus de traiter le cerne creux par le médecin expert, il pourra aussi rajeunir la région péri-orbitaire qui permettra de corriger cet “air fatigué” ou cet “air triste”. Les zones d’ombres seront supprimés et le visage pourra à nouveau capter la lumière.

Comblement des cernes: les zones traitées

La zone traitée est principalement le contour de l’oeil, mais le médecin ne se limitera pas à combler le cerne mais proposera un rajeunissement de toutes les structures anatomiques vieillies si c’est le cas.

Le médecin va tout d’abord restaurer les volumes perdus de la graisse profonde en injectant un acide hyaluronique volumateur pour supprimer la concavité du milieu de la joue, puis redessiner les pommettes.

Cette technique permet de supprimer la ptôse de la joue, de lifter le tiers moyen du visage, et surtout de soulager et réduire le sillon naso-génien, sans alourdir le visage.

Déroulement d’une séance de comblement des cernes

  • 1ère étape:

Après une première consultation, l’expert prendra en considération vos antécédents médicaux pour déceler d’éventuelles contre indications à l’injection d’acide hyaluronique.

Les médicaments à base d’aspirine ou les anti-inflammatoires devront être évités pendant les 3 jours précédant l’injection. Il est préférable de ne pas boire d’alcool, ni de s’exposer au soleil la vieille et le jour de l’injection.

Tout lire
Une fois les zones à traiter définies avec le/la patient(e) et la quantité de produit à injecter, on procède au démaquillage des yeux, si besoin, et à la désinfection des paupières. Notre expert peut appliquer une crème anesthésiante pour plus de confort.

  • 2ème étape:

L’acide hyaluronique apporte du volume et va ainsi combler la ligne creuse formée sous les yeux qui renforce l’aspect fatigué. Ces traitements à l’acide hyaluronique vont donc agir de la même façon que lorsque l’on comble les creux dus au vieillissement sur d’autres parties du visage. Les injections sont là pour combler le creux et effacer les sillons qui se sont formés.

Notre médecin utilise un acide hyaluronique fluide, faiblement réticulé (qui n’absorbe pas trop l’eau), afin d’obtenir un résultat naturel et imperceptible. Il injecte en profondeur. Le produit se place sous la peau de façon très progressive tout le long de la paupière inférieure, ce qui réduit la douleur et le risque d’hématomes.

Notre spécialiste estompe le creux sans sur-corriger, afin d’éviter de créer une poche sous l’œil par excès de comblement. Il va donc injecter avec parcimonie, quitte à compléter lors de la visite de contrôle, 15 jours plus tard.

La séance d’injection d’acide hyaluronique dans les cernes dure moins d’une heure.

  • 3ème étape:

Après l’injection d’acide hyaluronique dans les cernes, il peut y avoir de petites ecchymoses et un léger œdème pendant 48 heures. Nous recommandons d’éviter l’exposition au soleil les quelques jours suivant le traitement, de masser et manipuler cette zone. La reprise des activités est immédiate.

Les résultats avant/après

La disparition de l’air fatigué et l’effet “bonne mine” sont immédiats et durent jusqu’à 18 mois.

En plus de combler les cernes creux, l’acide hyaluronique hydrate en profondeur le derme, lisse les rides sous les yeux, diminue la transparence de la peau et les cernes colorés.

Enfin, l’ombre qui formait une petit poche sous l’oeil s’estompe.

Questions fréquentes

Quelles sont les contre-indications ?

Il y a très peu de contre-indications au traitement du cerne, excepté les allergies à l’acide hyaluronique.

Sont concernées, les personnes présentant un terrain allergique important ou atteintes de maladies inflammatoires ou auto-immunes aiguës, d’hépatite C ou les personnes ayant eu précédemment recours à des injections de produits de comblement non dégradables.

Quelles sont les précautions après une injection d'acide hyaluronique dans les cernes ?

Pendant les 24h, nous recommandons d’éviter les sports de contact, le sauna ainsi que le hammam.

Tarifs

  • Comblement des cernes 300€*
  • Traitement des cernes et de la région péri-orbitaire 720€*

* Prix indicatif (TTC)

Soin du visage en clinique

Comblement des cernes

L’injection d’acide hyaluronique pour les cernes

Les anti-cernes peuvent être une solution pour camoufler le cerne creux mais la technique n’est pas durable. Enlever les cernes via un traitement à l’acide hyaluronique a des résultats très probants et aussi bons que ceux obtenus avec une chirurgie esthétique des cernes, une intervention qui nécessite une anesthésie.

En plus de traiter le cerne creux par le médecin expert, il pourra aussi rajeunir la région péri-orbitaire qui permettra de corriger cet “air fatigué” ou cet “air triste”. Les zones d’ombres seront supprimés et le visage pourra à nouveau capter la lumière.

Comblement des cernes: les zones traitées

La zone traitée est principalement le contour de l’oeil, mais le médecin ne se limitera pas à combler le cerne mais proposera un rajeunissement de toutes les structures anatomiques vieillies si c’est le cas.

Le médecin va tout d’abord restaurer les volumes perdus de la graisse profonde en injectant un acide hyaluronique volumateur pour supprimer la concavité du milieu de la joue, puis redessiner les pommettes.

Cette technique permet de supprimer la ptôse de la joue, de lifter le tiers moyen du visage, et surtout de soulager et réduire le sillon naso-génien, sans alourdir le visage.

Déroulement d’une séance de comblement des cernes

1ère étape:

Après une première consultation, l’expert prendra en considération vos antécédents médicaux pour déceler d’éventuelles contre indications à l’injection d’acide hyaluronique.

Les médicaments à base d’aspirine ou les anti-inflammatoires devront être évités pendant les 3 jours précédant l’injection. Il est préférable de ne pas boire d’alcool, ni de s’exposer au soleil la vieille et le jour de l’injection.

Une fois les zones à traiter définies avec le/la patient(e) et la quantité de produit à injecter, on procède au démaquillage des yeux, si besoin, et à la désinfection des paupières. Notre expert peut appliquer une crème anesthésiante pour plus de confort.

2ème étape:

L’acide hyaluronique apporte du volume et va ainsi combler la ligne creuse formée sous les yeux qui renforce l’aspect fatigué.

Ces traitements vont donc agir de la même façon que lorsque l’on comble les creux dus au vieillissement sur d’autres parties du visage. Les injections sont là pour combler le creux et effacer les sillons qui se sont formés.

Notre médecin utilise un acide hyaluronique fluide, faiblement réticulé (qui n’absorbe pas trop l’eau), afin d’obtenir un résultat naturel et imperceptible. Il injecte en profondeur. Le produit se place sous la peau de façon très progressive tout le long de la paupière inférieure, ce qui réduit la douleur et le risque d’hématomes.

3ème étape:

Notre spécialiste estompe le creux sans sur-corriger, afin d’éviter de créer une poche sous l’œil par excès de comblement. Il va donc injecter avec parcimonie, quitte à compléter lors de la visite de contrôle, 15 jours plus tard.

La séance d’injection d’acide hyaluronique dans les cernes dure moins d’une heure.

Après l’injection d’acide hyaluronique dans les cernes, il peut y avoir de petites ecchymoses et un léger œdème pendant 48 heures. Nous recommandons d’éviter l’exposition au soleil les quelques jours suivant le traitement, de masser et manipuler cette zone. La reprise des activités est immédiate.

La comblement des cernes avant/après : quels sont les résultats ?

La disparition de l’air fatigué et l’effet “bonne mine” sont immédiats et durent jusqu’à 18 mois.

En plus de combler les cernes creux, l’acide hyaluronique hydrate en profondeur le derme, lisse les rides sous les yeux, diminue la transparence de la peau et les cernes colorés. Enfin, l’ombre qui formait une petit poche sous l’oeil s’estompe.

Vos témoignages

Accompagner nos patients et prendre soin d’eux à travers une approche unique et innovante est une priorité chez Cible Clinic. C’est pourquoi nous offrons un service personnalisé et des soins sur-mesure, pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chacun.
Graeco idem perurgebant perurgebant quam indicabant tortis et litterae autem sermone manicis speciem regale nomine pectoralem tortis sine haec celerari non perurgebant.

Anne P.

Graeco idem perurgebant perurgebant quam indicabant tortis et litterae autem sermone manicis speciem regale nomine pectoralem tortis sine haec celerari non perurgebant.

Anne P.

Questions fréquentes

Quelles sont les contre-indications ?
Il y a très peu de contre-indications au traitement du cerne, excepté les allergies à l’acide hyaluronique.

Sont concernées, les personnes présentant un terrain allergique important ou atteintes de maladies inflammatoires ou auto-immunes aiguës, d’hépatite C ou les personnes ayant eu précédemment recours à des injections de produits de comblement non dégradables.

Quelles sont les précautions après une injection d'acide hyaluronique dans les cernes ?
Pendant les 24h, nous recommandons d’éviter les sports de contact, le sauna ainsi que le hammam.

tarifs

    • Comblement des cernes: 300€*
    • Traitement des cernes et de la région péri-orbitaire: 750€*

 

* Prix indicatif (TTC), à partir de

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin